2019 Schedule

January

30 January Wednesday 7:30pm

February

10 February Sunday 1:30pm

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore Filipino Fellowship

12 & 19 February Tuesday 12:45pm

Metropolitan YMCA Lunchtime Fellowship

17 February Sunday 9:00am

Yishun Methodist Mission

27 February Wednesday 7:30pm

March

2-3 March (timing to be advised)

AAA Seminar
Kingdom Culture

13-15 March

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

16 March Saturday 7:00pm

Military Christian Fellowship Thanksgiving Dinner

23 March Saturday 4:00pm

Movie Evangelistic Outreach
Bethesda Katong Church

24 March Sunday 10:30am

Emmanuel Church of Singapore

27 March Wednesday 7:30pm

30 March Saturday 3:30pm

Petra Church

31 March Sunday 10:30am

All Saints’ Church Cell Leaders’ Retreat

31 March Sunday 4:00pm

Evangel Christian Church

April

5-6 April Friday 7:30pm – Saturday 4pm

AAA Seminar, Community of Praise Baptist Church

11-15 April

AAA Seminar, Butuan City, Philippines
New Life in Christ Fellowship

24 April Wednesday 7:30pm

26 April Friday 7:30pm

BRMC Cell Group

27 April Saturday 4:30pm

Paya Lebar Chinese Methodist Church (Contemporary Service)

28 April Sunday 4:00pm

Paya Lebar Chinese Methodist Church (Bilingual Service)

May

5 May Sunday 10:30am – 3:00pm

Rivers of Life Church

7 May Tuesday 1:00pm – 2:00pm

CFM Marketplace Ministry

8 May Wednesday 7:00pm

Jeevan Frontiers

19 May Sunday 10:30am

Rivers of Life Church

26 May Sunday 10:30am

Hinghwa Methodist Church

29 May Wednesday 7:30pm

June

3-6 June

Woodlands Evangelical Free Church Camp

9-12 June

Bethesda Katong Church Camp

13-15 June

Bukit Panjang Methodist Church Camp

16 June Sunday 9:00am & 11:00am

Bukit Panjang Methodist Church

26 June Wednesday 7:30pm

July

5 July Friday 8:00pm

Tanglin Fellowship

6 & 7 July Saturday 5:00pm & Sunday 9:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

12-13 July Friday & Saturday

Bedok Methodist Church Leaders Retreat

21 July Sunday 10:00am

Salem Chapel

24 July Wednesday 7:30pm

26-28 July

August

5-7 August

The Art of Effective Preaching & Presentation
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Leadership)

18 August Sunday 10:00am

Singapore Charismatic Church

21 August Wednesday

Chapel of the Resurrection Staff Retreat

28 August Wednesday 7:30pm

30-31 August

AAA Seminar: Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia
Church of the Good Shepherd

September

9-11 September

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

15 July Sunday 10:00am

Salem Chapel

22 July Sunday 9:00am

Kingdom Life Community Church

25 September Wednesday 7:30pm

27-30 September

New Life City Church Camp, Perth, Australia

October

13 October Sunday 1:30pm

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore Filipino Fellowship

23 October Wednesday 7:30pm

26 October Saturday 2:00pm

Wesley Methodist Church WSCS

27 October Sunday 9:00am

Geylang Chinese Methodist Church

November

9 November Saturday 5:00pm & 10 November Sunday 8:30am & 10:45am

Bethesda Bedok-Tampines Church

17 November Sunday 10:00am

Kingdom Life Church

20 November Wednesday 7:30pm

24 November Sunday 10:00am

Calvary AG Church

29-30 November Friday & Saturday

AAA Seminar: Bethesda Cathedral

December

18 December Wednesday 7:30pm