2020 Schedule

January

12 January Sunday 1:30pm

FGA Filipino Fellowship

18 January Saturday 5:00pm
19 January Sunday 8:30am & 10:45am

Bethesda Bedok-Tampines Church

22 January Wednesday 7:30pm

February

2 February Sunday 9:30am

Bethesda Cathedral

7 February Friday 7:30pm

Church of Singapore Young Adults & Young Families

8 February Saturday 7:00am

Zion Full Gospel Church Men’s Breakfast Meeting

9 February Sunday 9:00am

Zion Full Gospel Church

19 February Wednesday 7:30pm

28 February Friday 7:30pm
29 February Saturday 9:30am – 12:30pm

Re:Alignment Conference, Glad Tidings Church

March

1 March Sunday 8:45am & 11:15am

Glad Tidings Church

7 March Saturday 5pm
8 March Sunday 8:30am, 11am, 5pm

Bedok Methodist Church

16-18 March

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

22 March Sunday 10:30am

Indonesian Family Church

25 March Wednesday 7:30pm

27-29 March

AAA Seminar Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
All Saints Cathedral

April

5 April Sunday 9am & 11:15am

Kingdom Life Community Church

20-24 April

FGA Church Planting School, Cebu, Philippines

6-11 April

AAA Seminar, Butuan City, Philippines
New Life in Christ Fellowship

29 April Wednesday 7:30pm

May

2 May Saturday 5pm

Kingdom Life Community Church Youth Service

23 May Saturday 5:00pm
24 May Sunday 9:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

27 May Wednesday 7:30pm

29-30 May

AAA Seminar
Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

June

8-11 June

Bethesda Bedok-Tampines Church Camp

12-15 June

Salem Chapel Church Camp

17-20 June

Bedok Methodist Church Camp

July

2 July Thursday 7:30pm

15-17 July

The Art of Effective Preaching & Presentation
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Leadership)

18-19 July

Calvary AG Church Leaders Summit

29 July Wednesday 7:30pm

31 July – 2 Aug

AWE2020

August

11 August Monday 7:30pm

City Revival, City on a Hill

26 August Wednesday 7:30pm

September

6 September Sunday 11am

Glory Joy Christian Church

7-9 September

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

26 September Saturday 5pm
27 September Sunday 8:15am

St John’s St Margaret’s Church

23 September Wednesday 7:30pm

24 September Thursday 7:00pm

Tung Ling Bible School Graduation Ceremony

October

1-3 October

Alignment Seminar: Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia
Church of the Good Shepherd

23 October Wednesday 7:30pm

11 October Sunday 10:00am

Singapore Charismatic Church

12 October Monday 7:30pm

City Revival, City on a Hill

18 October Sunday 9:00am

Geylang Chinese Methodist Church

November

7 November

Alignment Seminar, Bartley Christian Church

18 November Wednesday 7:30pm

December

16 December Wednesday 7:30pm