2022 Schedule

January

16 January Sunday 3:00pm

Faith AG Leaders & Servers Empowerment

19 January Wednesday 7:45pm

February

9 February Wednesday 1:00pm

St Luke’s Elder Care Staff Devotion

20 February Sunday 10;30am

Kingdom Life Church

23 February Wednesday 7:45pm

24 February Thursday 10:00am

Oikos Fellowship King’s College

27 February Sunday 11:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

March

4 March Friday 8:00pm

Church of Singapore Balestier Young Families

9 March Wednesday 1:00pm

St Luke’s Hospital Staff Devotion

9 March Wednesday 8:30pm

CBD Fellowship Coffee After Eight (Facebook Live)

14-16 March

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

23 March Wednesday 7:45pm

April

1-3 April

12 April Tuesday 1:00pm

CFM Marketplace Fellowship

15 April Friday 10:00am & 2:00pm

Bethany Emmanuel Church Good Friday Retreat

24 April Sunday 7:30am, 9:30am, 11:30am & 5:00pm

Wesley Methodist Church

27 April Wednesday 7:45pm

May

1 May Sunday 10:00am

River of Life Community Church

7 May Saturday 1:30pm

Bethesda Cancer Support Ministry

25 May Wednesday 7:45pm

June

9-11 June

Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church Camp

16-19 June

Neighbourhood Church Camp

29 June Wednesday 7:45pm

July

14, 15 & 18 July

Tung Ling Bible School (School of Leadership)

27 July Wednesday 7:45pm

August

3 August Wednesday

Archippus Awakening 8th Anniversary

5-7 August

Zion Full Gospel Church Camp

27 August Saturday 5pm

Hinghwa Methodist Church Connect@5

31 August Wednesday 10am

ALPHA Singapore Devotions

31 August Wednesday 7:45pm

September

3 September Saturday

Girls’ Brigade Officers’ Retreat

9-11 September

Calvary AG Church
ONE Conference

19-21 September

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 2)

28 September Wednesday 1pm

St Luke’s Hospital Staff Devotion

28 September Wednesday 7:45pm

October

2 October Sunday 11:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

4 October Tuesday 1pm

CFM Marketplace Fellowship Zoom

12-15 October

Antioch Festival

26 October Wednesday 7:45pm

30 October Sunday 11:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

November

2 November Wednesday 7:00pm

Jeevan Frontiers

9-11 November

AAKO Uganda: AAA Conference

12-15 November

AAKO Sandakan: Alignment Check (Chinese) Book Commissioning

30 November Wednesday 7:45pm

27 November Sunday 11:00am

The Living Way Church

December

10 December Monday 10:00am

Boys Brigade 12th Coy Officers’ Retreat

12 December Monday 3:00pm

MCF Pre-NS Retreat

16 December Friday 11:00am

FGA Singapore CAMP X

21 December Wednesday 7:45pm

25 December Sunday 10:00am

Neighbourhood Church Christmas Service