2020 Schedule

January

12 January Sunday 1:30pm

FGA Filipino Fellowship

18 January Saturday 5:00pm
19 January Sunday 8:30am & 10:45am

Bethesda Bedok-Tampines Church

22 January Wednesday 7:30pm

February

2 February Sunday 9:30am

Bethesda Cathedral

7 February Friday 7:30pm

Church of Singapore Young Adults & Young Families

9 February Sunday 11:00am

Zion Full Gospel Church

19 February Wednesday 7:30pm

March

1 March Sunday 10:00am

Glad Tidings Church

7 March Saturday 5pm
8 March Sunday 8:30am, 11am, 5pm

Bedok Methodist Church

16-18 March

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 1)

22 March Sunday 10:30am

Indonesian Family Church

25 March Wednesday 7:30pm

April

5 April Sunday 9am & 11:15am

Kingdom Life Community Church

18 April Saturday 9:00am

Bethesda Cathedral Leaders’ Retreat

20-24 April

FGA Church Planting School, Cebu, Philippines

29 April Wednesday 7:30pm

May

2 May Saturday 5pm

Kingdom Life Community Church Youth Service

7-8 May

Alignment Check Seminar, Butuan City, Philippines
New Life in Christ Fellowship

9-10 May

AAA Seminar, Gingoog City, Philippines
New Life in Christ Fellowship

17 May Sunday 4pm

Changi Methodist Church

23 May Saturday 5:00pm
24 May Sunday 9:30am

Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

27 May Wednesday 7:30pm

29-30 May

AAA Seminar
Full Gospel Assembly Singapore

June

12-15 June

Salem Chapel Church Camp

19 & 20 June Friday & Saturday

AAA Seminar
Bedok Methodist Church

July

2 July Thursday 7:30pm

15-17 July

The Art of Effective Preaching & Presentation
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Leadership)

18-19 July

Calvary AG Church Leaders Summit

25 July Saturday 2pm

Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church Leaders Meeting

29 July Wednesday 7:30pm

August

11 August Monday 7:30pm

City Revival, City on a Hill

26 August Wednesday 7:30pm

September

4 September Friday 7:30pm
5 September Saturday 9:30am – 12:30pm

Re:Alignment Conference, Glad Tidings Church

6 September Sunday 11am

Glory Joy Christian Church

7-9 September

Knowing & Fulfilling Kingdom Assignments
Tung Ling Bible School (School of Ministry Term 2)

13 September Sunday 8:45am & 11:15am

Re:Alignment Conference, Glad Tidings Church

26 September Saturday 5pm
27 September Sunday 8:15am

St John’s St Margaret’s Church

23 September Wednesday 7:30pm

24 September Thursday 7:00pm

Tung Ling Bible School Graduation Ceremony

October

1-3 October

Alignment Seminar: Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia
Church of the Good Shepherd

10 October Saturday

The Boys’ Brigade Annual Officers’ Retreat 2020

11 October Sunday 10am

Singapore Charismatic Church

12 October Monday 7:30pm

City Revival, City on a Hill

18 October Sunday 9:00am

Geylang Chinese Methodist Church

23 October Wednesday 7:30pm

11 October Sunday 10:00am

Singapore Charismatic Church

12 October Monday 7:30pm

City Revival, City on a Hill

18 October Sunday 9:00am

Geylang Chinese Methodist Church

November

7 November

Alignment Seminar, Bartley Christian Church

18 November Wednesday 7:30pm

December

6 December Sunday 10:30am

Hinghwa Methodist Church

13 December Sunday 9:30am

Yishun Methodist Mission

16 December Wednesday 7:30pm